The Partners Contact List

You can download here the partners contact list as a ord document

 

Liz Cumberbatch
WEA Development Education (WEA)
Aizlewood’s Mill
Nursery Street
Sheffield S3 8GG
Tel : +44 114 282 2484
Fax: +44 114 282 3150
lcumberbatch@wea.org.uk

John Atkins
Workers' Educational Association (WEA)
Rue Royale 207
B-1210 Brussels
Belgium
Tel : +32 2 2235552
Fax: +32 2 2235555
wealtc@pophost.eunet.be

Jeremy Brocherie
Workers' Educational Association (WEA)
17 Victoria Park Square
Bethnal Green
London E2 9PB
Tel: +44 208 983 1515 (general office line)
       +44 208 983 2650 (direct line)
Fax: +44 208 983 4840
jbrocherie@wea.org.uk

 

Joel Jamet
Culture et Liberté (C+L)
3 Rue de Metz
F-75010 Paris
France
Tel : +33 1 4770 3750
Fax: +33 1 4770 3755
cel.international@neuronnexion.fr

Ourida Farhi
Culture et Liberté (C+L)
24 Rue de Lannoy
BP 8
59 007 Lille, Cedex
France
Tel : +33 6 9837 7117 +33 3 2012 0296
ofarhi@nordnet.fr

 

Károly György
Magyar Szakszervezetek Országos Szövetsége (MSZOSZ)
Magdolna u 5-7
H-1086 Budapest
Hungary
Tel : +36 1 3232656
Mobile: +36 30 9211189
Fax: +36 1 3232654
kgyorgy@mszosz.hu
kgyorgy01@yahoo.co.uk

István Benko
Magyar Szakszervezetek Országos Szövetsége (MSZOSZ)
Magdolna u 5-7
H-1086 Budapest
Hungary
Tel : +36 1 3232656
Fax: +36 1 3232654
ibenko@mszosz.hu

Aida Sirbu
Magyar Szakszervezetek Országos Szövetsége (MSZOSZ)
6000 Kecskemet Kistaludy u 6
Tel : to follow
Fax: to follow
aida@ngo.hu

 

    CITUB

Yulyia Simeonova
Confederation of Independent Trade Unions in Bulgaria (CITUB)
1 Macedonia Square
1040 Sofia
Bulgaria
Tel : +359 2 917 0472
Fax: +359 2 988 5969
ysimeonova@knsb-bg.org

Nelly Botevska
Confederation of Independent Trade Unions in Bulgaria (CITUB)
1 Macedonia Square
1040 Sofia
Bulgaria
Tel : +359 2 917 0439
Fax: +359 2 988 5969
citub@knsb-bg.org

 

Peter Rother
DAA – Deutsche Angestellten-Akademie
Zentrale, Abteilung Entwicklung + Marketing
Holstenwall 5
D-20355 Hamburg
Germany
Tel: +49 40 35094 212
Fax : +49 40 35094 200
peter.rother@daa-bw.de

 

Carlos Alves
Uniăo Geral de Trabalhadores (UGT)
Rua Buenos Aires 11
1249-067 Lisbon
Portugal
T: +351 21 3931210 (direct)
Email: imigracao@ugt.pt